Advisory Committee

NAME: TITLE and AGENCY: EMAIL:
Arnold, Russ Director of Public Works
Town of Farmington
arnoldr@farmington-ct.org
Baillargeon, Susan Curriculum Manager
CT Department of Transportation
Susan.Baillargeon@ct.gov
Bass, Robert Director of Public Works
City of Meriden
rbass@meridenct.gov
Bradford, Kathleen (Chair) General Supervisor
CT Department of Transportation
bradfordkathleen@sbcglobal.net
Carlino, Mark Director of Public Works
Town of Manchester
mcarlino@manchesterct.gov
Carrier, Jennifer Director of Transportation Planning
Capitol Region Council of Governments
jcarrier@crcog.org
Fallon, James Manager of Design Services
Connecticut Department of Transportation
James.Fallon@ct.gov
Gantick, Michael (Chair) Director of Public Works
Town of South Windsor
michael.gantick@southwindsor.org
Healey, Jack Director of Public Works
Town of Litchfield
healyj@townoflitchfield.org
Katz, Sally Director of Physical Services
Town of Wethersfield
sally.katz@wethersfieldct.com
Kelly, Kevin (Vice-Chair) Director of Public Works
Town of Hebron
kkelly@hebronct.com
Lynn, Rick Planning Director
Litchfield Hills Council of Elected Officials
LHCEO1@snet.net
Mahoney, James Executive Director
Executive Program Director
CT Transportation Institute
james.mahoney@uconn.edu
Maynard, Marty Risk Manager
Town of Windsor/Windsor BOE
maynard@townofwindsorct.com
Munson, Kevin Fleet Manager
City of Meriden
kmunson@meridenct.gov
Noewatne, George Director of Public Works and Engineering
Town of Cheshire
gnoewatne@cheshirect.org
Oliveira, Dionysia (Ex Officio member) Transportation Engineer III
CT Department of Transportation
dionysia.oliveira@po.state.ct.us
Phillips, John Director of Public Works
Town of West Hartford
JohnP@westhartford.org
Pierce, James Program Manager
CT Department of Labor Division of Occupational Safety and Health
pierce.james.1@dol.gov
Roy, Thomas Director of Public Works
Town of Simsbury
troy@simsbury-ct.gov
Shortell, Erik Federal Highway Administration erik.shortell@dot.gov
Spyros, Edward Lieutenant
Bristol Police Department
Traffic Division
edwardspyros@ci.bristol.ct.us
Webb, Timothy Director of Public Works
Town of Ellington
publicworks@ellington-ct.gov

Download Advisory Committee List

 

 

 

 

      
Technology Transfer Center
270 Middle Turnpike, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269-5202
(860) 486-5400