Image of emergency services
criitical allocations image

Critical Roadway Locations Emphasis Area Committee

Joseph P. Ouellette, Co-Chair
State Safety Engineer
CTDOT, Division of Traffic Engineering
Email:  joseph.ouellette@ct.gov

Anthony A. Lorenzetti, P.E., Co-Chair
Safety Circuit Rider
Connecticut Technology Transfer Center
Email:  anthony.lorenzetti@uconn.edu

Jennifer Babowicz, P.E.
Senior Transportation Engineer
Fuss & O'Neill, Inc.
Email: jbabowicz@fando.com

William Britnell, P.E.
Principal Engineer
CTDOT, Division of Highway Design
Email:  william.britnell@ct.gov

Jennifer Carrier, P.E.
Director of Transportation Planning
Capital Region of Governments
Email:  jcarrier@crcog.org
Alternate:  Jillian Massey

Sandra Clark
Connecticut Motorcycle Riders Association (CMRA)
Legislative Committee Chair
Email:  lmnamericanwmn@hotmail.com

John DeCastro, P.E.
Transportation Maintenance Manager
CTDOT, Office of Maintenance
Email:  john.decastro@ct.gov

Kathryn A. Faraci
Supervisor Highway Safety Office
CTDOT, Office of Highway Safety
Email:  kathryn.faraci@ct.gov
Alternate:  Joseph Cristalli

Natasha A. Fatu, P.E.
Transportation Engineer 3
CTDOT, Division of Traffic Engineering
Email:  natasha.fatu@ct.gov

Leo Fontaine, P.E.
Transportation Principal Engineer
CTDOT, Engineering Services
Email:  leo.fontaine@ct.gov

Eric Jackson, Ph.D.
Director, CT Transportation Safety Research Center
Connecticut Transportation Institute
Email: eric.d.jackson@uconn.edu

Joseph G. Jones, P.E.,
Liason Senior Transportation Engineer
Leidos
Email:  joseph.g.jones@leidos.com

Colleen A. Kissane, P.E.
Transportation Assistant Planning Director
CTDOT, Office of Policy and Strategic Planning
Email:  colleen.kissane@ct.gov
Alternates:  Melanie Zimyeski

Anthony O. Kwentoh, P.E.
Transportation Supervisor Engineer
CTDOT, Office of Construction
Email:  anthony.kwentoh@ct.gov
Alternate:  Kiah A. Patten

Brent B. Leveille
Deputy State Coordinator
AARP Driver Safety Program
Email:  bbleveille@gmail.com

Mya Lombardi
Connecticut Motorcycle Riders Association (CMRA)
Email:  bsybe483@yahoo.com

Travis Gendron
Transportation Safety Specialist
3M Traffic Safety and Security Division
Email:  tgendron@mmm.com

Gina Medico
Connecticut Motorcycle Riders Association (CMRA)
Email:  gmedico1@gmail.com

Mark Nielsen
Director of Planning
Naugatuck Valley Council of Governments
Email:  mnielsen@nvcogct.org

Mark A. Palmer
Chief of Police
Town of Coventry
Email:  mpalmer@coventryct.org

Roy J. Riedl
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Highway Safety Corporation
Email:  rriedl@highwaysafety.net

Ryan Samek
Northern Regional Manager-Road Safety Products
Lindsay Transportation Solutions
Email:  ryan.samek@lindsay.com

Daniel L. Stanton, P.E.
Town Engineer
Town of New Milford
Email:  dstanton@newmilford.org

Robert W. Turner
Safety/Area Engineer
Federal Highway Administration
Email:  robert.w.turner@dot.gov

Craig D. Yannes, P.E.
Project Engineer
Tighe & Bond
Email:  cdyannes@tighebond.com


Back to Strategic Highway Safety Plan Main Page.

 

      
Technology Transfer Center
270 Middle Turnpike, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269-5202
(860) 486-5400