People

Technology Transfer Center Staff

  Donna_web-picture_07 (6K)

Donna Shea

PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Technology Transfer Center

Office: Longley Building - 2nd Floor
Phone: 860-486-0377
Fax: 860-486-5718
Email: donna.shea@uconn.edu

 
  m_mcarthy (5K)

Mary McCarthy

PROGRAM MANAGER - EDUCATIONAL OUTREACH
Technology Transfer Center

Office: Longley Building - 2nd Floor
Phone: 860-486-1384
Fax: 860-486-5718
Email: mary.c.mccarthy@uconn.edu

 
  merrall (5K)

Stephanie Merrall

RESOURCE LIBRARY TECHNICIAN
Technology Transfer Center

Office: Longley Building - 1st Floor
Phone: 860-486-6446
Fax: 860-486-2399
Email: stephanie.merrall@uconn.edu

 
  desjardin (6K)

Shelly Desjardin

PROGRAM ASSISTANT
Technology Transfer Center

Office: Longley Building - 2nd Floor
Phone: 860-486-9373
Fax: 860-486-5718
Email: shelly.desjardin@uconn.edu

     
  lisa_knight

Lisa Knight

PROGRAM ASSISTANT
Technology Transfer Center

Office: Longley Building - 2nd Floor
Phone: 860-486-4396
Fax: 860-486-5718
Email: lisa.knight@uconn.edu

   

 

  Regina Hackett Photo

Regina Hackett

PROGRAM ASSISTANT
Technology Transfer Center

Office: Longley Building - 2nd Floor
Phone: 860-486-6753
Fax: 860-486-5718
Email: regina.hackett@uconn.edu

   

 

 

ward2 (10K)

 

Carolyn Ward

FINANCIAL ASSISTANT
Technology Transfer Center

Office: Longley Building - 1st Floor
Phone: 860-486-6097
Fax: 860-486-2399
Email: carolyn.ward@uconn.edu

     
  zinke (11K)

Scott Zinke

RESEARCH ENGINEER
Connecticut Advanced Pavement Lab and
Technology Transfer Center

Phone: 860-486-5956
Fax: 860-486-2294
Email: scott.zinke@uconn.edu

 
  zinke (11K)

Anthony A. Lorenzetti P.E.

SAFETY CIRCUIT RIDER
Technology Transfer Center

Office: Longley Building - 1st Floor
Phone: 860-486-5847
Fax: 860-486-2399
Email: anthony.lorenzetti@uconn.edu


 

Technology Transfer Center Mailing Address

270 Middle Turnpike, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269-5202

 

      
Technology Transfer Center
270 Middle Turnpike, Unit 5202
Storrs, CT 06269-5202
(860) 486-5400